6 thoughts on “Fall Haiku

    • Dear Sophie,

      I am gone the first part of Thanksgiving break, but will be home on Wednesday night. I would love to play with you!

      Tomorrow can you show me your leaf haiku?

      Love, Windsor

  1. Dear Windsor-

    Thank you for your post. I really love the fall picture you chose! The beautiful fall colors really pop out. I think that fall is my very favorite season. Your haiku painted a beautiful picture in my mind of the leaves falling from the trees. Thank you for your great writing.
    From,
    Emily’s Mom

    • Dear Emily’s Mom,

      Thank you for commenting on my blog. Fall is one of my favorite seasons. One of my favorite things about fall is watching my cat chase leaves. I love it when the leaves fall like rain. What is your family doing for Thanksgiving?

      From, Windsor

    • Dear Emmie,

      I like cats and that is why I made my leaf hiaku a cat picture. Maybe next Halloween I should be cat woman like you. What is your favorite animal?

      What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

      Love, Windsor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *